Fylker og adresser

Kontaktpersoner

Sør-Trøndelag NAV Østbyen
PB. 2983 Sluppen
Besøksadresse: Bassengbakken
17438 Trondheim

Anette Herredsvela Stenberg
Mobil: 932 21 188
E-post: Anette.herredsvela.stenberg@nav.no

Sør-Trøndelag NAV Heimdal
Postboks 2964 Sluppen
7438 Trondheim

Mona Halseth Wikran
Mobil: 928 78 587
E-post: mona.halseth.wikran@nav.no

Sør-Trøndelag NAV Lerkendal
Postboks 2933 Sluppen
7438 Trondheim

Monika Øklend (permisjon)
Mobil: 930 09 707
E-post: monica.oklend@nav.no

Sør-Trøndelag NAV Lerkendal
Postboks 2933 Sluppen
7438 Trondheim

Laila Hasli (Vikar)
Mobil: 911 12 933
E-post: laila.hasli@nav.no

Sør-Trøndelag NAV Midtbyen
Postboks 2994 Sluppen
7438 Trondheim

Tonje Adolfsen
Mobil: 926 10 105
E-post: tonje.adolfsen@nav.no

Vest-Agder NAV Kristiansand
Postboks 502, Lund
4605 Kristiansand

Larisa Music
Mobil: 924 41 112
E-post: larisa.music@nav.no

Nordland NAV Bodø
Postboks 373
8001 Bodø

Trude Schjølberg
Mobil: 919 16 050
E-post: trude.schjolberg@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Ytrebygda
Postboks 24 Sandsli
5861 Bergen

Mariann Skarstein
Tlf. 53 04 35 09
Mobil: 932 12 044
E-post: mariann.skarstein@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Åsane
Postboks 114 Ulset
5873 Bergen

Kristin Dalaker
Tlf: 53 04 60 93
Mobil: 959 24 244
E-post: Kristin.Dalaker@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Årstad
Postboks. 2303 Solheimsviken
5824 Bergen

Torunn Ones
Tlf. 53 04 59 10
Mobil: 97 71 47 81
E-post: Torunn.Ones@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Laksevåg
Vestkanten 6 etg.
Postboks 14
5881 Bergen

Morten Sørestrand
Tlf. 53 04 50 56
Mobil: 408 54 979
E-post: morten.sorestrand@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Fana
Postboks 190
5853 Bergen

Grete Tveit
Tlf: 53 04 39 21
Mobil: 472 37 029
E-post: Grete.Tveit@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Fyllingsdalen
Postboks 3718 Fyllingsdalen
5845 Bergen

Jakob Elander
Tlf: 53 04 47 66
E-post: Jakob.Elander@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Bergenhus
Valkendorfsgate 6
5012 Bergen

Randi Moi Evelid
Tlf. 53 04 52 60
Mobil: 470 17 310
E-post: randi.moi.evelid@nav.no

Hordaland NAV Arna
Postboks 193 Indre Arna
5888 Bergen

Anne Elin Simonsen
Tlf. 53 04 36 27
Mobil: 924 88 510
E-post: anne.elin.l.simonsen@nav.no

Hordaland TO Sunhordaland
NAV Stord

Kjersti Nævdal Ottesen
Tlf. 53 04 55 14
Mobil: 40 10 48 78
E-post: Kjersti.Nevdal.Ottesen@nav.no

Hordaland TO Vest
NAV Fjell
Postboks 143 Straume
5341 Straume

Kari Solevåg Karlsen
Tlf. 53 04 44 30
Mobil: 40 10 28 39
E-post: Kari.Solevag.Karlsen@nav.no  

Hordaland TO Nordhordaland
NAV Radøy

Anne Kjersti Olsvik
Tlf. 53 04 54 72
Mobil: 48 06 34 06
E-post: Anne.Kjersti.Olsvik@nav.no

Rogaland NAV Haugesund
Postboks 353
5501 Haugesund

Liv Marit Lystad
Mobil: 932 23 378
E-post: liv.marit.lystad@nav.no

Hedmark NAV Hedmark
Postboks 4120
2307 Hamar

Kathrin Fuhr Leine
Tlf: 62 02 28 36
Mobil: 928 77 840
E-post: kathrin.fuhr.leine@nav.no

Hedmark NAV Hedmark
Postboks 4120
2307 Hamar

Annika Eija Montell
Mobil: 916 00 009
E-post: annika.eija.montell@nav.no
(Betjener kontorene Sør-Odal, Nord-Odal og Eidskog)

Hedmark NAV Hedmark
Postboks 4120
2307 Hamar

Inger Røhne
Tlf. 62 02 39 45
Mobil: 918 00 467
E-post: inger.rohne@nav.no
(Betjener kontorene Våler, Åsnes og Grue)

Hedmark NAV Hedmark
Postboks 4120
2307 Hamar

Eli Bromseth
Mobil: 468 09 892
E-post: eli.bromseth@nav.no

Finnmark NAV Arbeidsrådgivning Finnmark
W-Andersensgt 6-3
Postboks 618
9811 Vadsø

Anita Ittelin Hellesø
Tlf. 78 38 91 31
Mobil: 930 27 370
E-post: anita.ittelin.helleso@nav.no
(jobber kun med rus)

Finnmark NAV Arbeidsrådgivning Finnmark
Kontorsted : NAV Arbeidslivssenter avd. Alta
Postboks 1313
9505 Alta

Hege Elisabeth Tårnes
Tlf. 78 38 96 71
Mobil: 980 66 386
E-post: hege.elisabeth.tarnes@nav.no
(jobber kun med rus)

Finnmark NAV Alta
Postboks 1313
9505 Alta

Frank Marius Nilsen
Tlf. 78 38 97 48
Mobil: 928 18353
E-post: frank.marius.nilsen@nav.no

Buskerud NAV Drammen
Postboks 1583
3007 Drammen

Hanne Lie Engebretsen
Tlf. 31 02 95 21
Mobil: 934 38 850
E-post: hanne.lie.engebretsen@nav.no

Buskerud NAV Drammen
Postboks 1583
3007 Drammen

Camilla Smith-Hanssen
Tlf. 31 02 95 51
Mobil: 934 38 330
E-post: camilla.smith-hanssen@nav.no

Buskerud NAV Drammen
Postboks 1583
3007 Drammen

Hanne Lie Engebretsen
Tlf. 31 02 94 89
Mobil: 930 24 649
E-post: Hanne.Lie.Engebretsen@nav.no

Nordland NAV Bodø
Postboks 373
8001 Bodø

Trude Schjølberg
Mobil: 919 16 050
E-post: trude.schjolberg@nav.no

Oppland NAV Hadeland
Postboks 220
2711 Gran

Svend Erland Sandin
Tlf. 52 04 95 33
Mobil: 932 18 408
E-post: svend.erland.sandin@nav.no

Aust-Agder NAV Arendal
Postboks 1853 Stoa
4858 Arendal

Stig Endresen
Mobil: 907 07 622
E-post: stig.endresen@nav.no

Vest-Agder NAV Kristiansand
Postboks 502, Lund
4605 Kristiansand

Larisa Music
Mobil: 924 41 112
E-post: larisa.music@nav.no

Nord-Trøndelag NAV Nord-Trøndelag,
for kontorene NAV Steinkjer, Verran, Inderøy og
Snåsa.
Statens hus
7734 Steinkjer

Leiv Moksnes
Tlf. 74 73 22 73
Mobil: 928 95 962
E-post: leiv.moksnes@nav.no

Nord-Trøndelag NAV Arbeidslivssenter Nord-Trøndelag,
Statens hus
7734 Steinkjer

Bjørg Aalbergsjø
Mobil: 952 38 486
E-post: bjorg.aalbergsjo@nav.no